Scholarships & Winning Tips

Modules
Title
Online Webinar Sessions (12-18 Nov)
Description

Meet our current HKUST students from different regions sharing their
application experiences! Register now!

  HKUST Info Session   Details Registration
  India   HKT: 12 Nov (Thu) 5:00-6:00 pm
  IST: 12 Nov (Thu) 2:30-3:30 pm
Register Now
  Europe, Asia Pacific,
  America
  HKT: 12 Nov (Thu) 8:00-9:00 pm
  CET: 12 Nov (Thu) 1:00-2:00 pm
  ACT: 12 Nov (Thu) 10:30-11:30 pm
  CST: 12 Nov (Thu) 6:00-7:00 am
Register Now
  Mainland China, Taiwan,   
  Macau (For International   
  Qualifications)
  HKT: 14 Nov (Sat) 10:30-11:30 am
  CST: 14 Nov (Sat) 10:30-11:30 am
Register Now
  Kazakhstan, Turkey,
  Middle East
  HKT: 14 Nov (Sat) 7:00-8:00 pm
  ALMT: 14 Nov (Sat) 5:00-6:00 pm
  TRT: 14 Nov (Sat) 2:00-3:00 pm
  EET: 14 Nov (Sat) 1:00-2:00 pm
Register Now
  Indonesia   HKT: 16 Nov (Mon) 5:00-6:00 pm
  WIB: 16 Nov (Mon) 4:00-5:00 pm
Register Now
  Thailand, Vietnam,
  Malaysia
  HKT: 17 Nov (Tue) 5:00-6:00 pm
  ICT: 17 Nov (Tue) 4:00-5:00 pm
  MYT: 17 Nov (Tue) 5:00-6:00 pm
Register Now
  South Korea   HKT: 18 Nov (Wed) 5:00-6:00 pm
  KST: 18 Nov (Wed) 6:00-7:00 pm
Register Now
Title
Early Round Application
Description

Submit application by 20 Nov and
receive an early decision by Dec 2020!
Apply to the top young university in the world!

early round application