常见问题
本科课程
  • Question
    香港科技大学提供哪些本科专业?
    Answer

    香港科技大学共有 47 个主修专业及 26 个副修,范围涵盖理学、工程、工商管理、人文社会科学,以及跨学科范畴,为你提供世界级的本科生课程以供选择,详情请浏览学院与专业

  • Question
    香港科技大学各学院有多少学生?
    Answer

    截至2019/20学年9月,大学共有10,148名本科学生、理学院占2,226人、工学院占3,362人、商学院占3,442 人、人文社会科学学院和跨学科课程事务处则分别有232271

  • Question
    香港科技大学的学生主要来自哪些国家/地区?
    Answer

    香港科技大学是香港最国际化的校园之一,大部分学生来自香港,其他学生分别来自80多个国家或地区,包括中国内地、印度、南韩、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、新加坡、台湾及其他亚洲、欧洲及北美国家或地区

FAQ
Our Programs
  • Question
    What programs are provided at HKUST?
    Answer

    With 47 majors and 26 minors covering science, engineering, business and management, the humanities and social science, and interdisciplinary areas, HKUST provides a world-class selection of undergraduate programs. Explore more on our programs.

  • Question
    How many students are there in each School?
    Answer

    As at September 2019/20, the university has a total enrollment of 10,148 undergraduates, with 2,226 students in the School of Science, 3,362 in the School of Engineering, 3,442 in the School of Business and Management, 232 in the School of Humanities and Social Science, and 271 in the Interdisciplinary Programs Office.

  • Question
    Where can I find FAQ specific to Schools?
    Answer

    You are strongly encouraged to go over the Undergraduate Schools Program Section first. You may visit the FAQ session specific to each School through the following links:

    School of Science

    School of Engineering

    School of Business and Management

    School of Humanities and Social Science

    Interdisciplinary Programs Office

  • Question
    Where are students mostly from?
    Answer

    HKUST is a highly international community, while majority of our students are local Hong Kong students, we also have students from over 80 countries or regions, including Mainland China, India, Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and other countries or regions in Asia, Europe and North America, etc.